From SuperString Theory - Invitation To Xtasy

Invitation To Xtasy

by SuperString Theory

Worldsoul Records
Worldsoul Records
World fusion featuring Derrik Jordan on 5 string electric violin with Forward Kwenda from Zimbabwe on mbira and vocals, Sana Ndiaye on ekonting and vocals, Billy "Blanco" White, Erik Lawrence, Gordon Stone and world fusion power trio Impulse Ensemble.
Sign up to my email list!
Find out about upcoming performances, etc
Windham Loops (excerpt)